Saturday 15 September

September 15, 2018
5:30 pm
Montana Actors Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 12 October

Starring Ed Asner
October 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 19 October

October 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 20 October

October 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 25 October

October 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 26 October

October 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 27 October

October 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Wednesday 31 October

October 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 01 November

November 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 02 November

November 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 03 November

November 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 17 November

November 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 07 December

December 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 08 December

December 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Sunday 09 December

December 9, 2018
2:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 14 December

December 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 15 December

December 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Sunday 16 December

December 16, 2018
2:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 21 December

December 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 22 December

December 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Sunday 23 December

December 23, 2018
2:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 10 January

January 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 11 January

January 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 12 January

January 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 17 January

January 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 18 January

January 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 19 January

January 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 24 January

January 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 25 January

January 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 26 January

January 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 31 January

January 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 01 February

February 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 02 February

February 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 14 February

February 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 15 February

February 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 16 February

February 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 21 February

February 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 22 February

February 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 23 February

February 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 28 February

February 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 01 March

March 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 02 March

March 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 08 March

March 8, 2019
6:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 09 March

March 9, 2019
6:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 15 March

March 15, 2019
6:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 16 March

March 16, 2019
6:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 22 March

March 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 23 March

March 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 28 March

March 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 29 March

March 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 30 March

March 30, 2019
2:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT
March 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 04 April

April 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 05 April

April 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 06 April

April 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT
April 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 11 April

April 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 12 April

April 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 13 April

April 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 18 April

April 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 19 April

April 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 20 April

April 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 10 May

May 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 11 May

May 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 16 May

May 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 17 May

May 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 18 May

May 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Thursday 23 May

May 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Friday 24 May

May 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT

Saturday 25 May

May 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Montana Actors' Theatre
Havre, MT
2018 - 2019 Season Punchcards:

Our “six-pack” Season Punchcards can be used any way you want! Unlike a “traditional” season ticket, you can use the punches on your card however you want – all six punches at one show, or spread out over six shows!

Great for admittance to any show in the MAT Theatre, punchcards are not eligible for use at offsite events such as our Valentine’s Day Event or Rugburns Dinner Theatre.

Punchcards make great gifts and can be purchased any time during the season!

Season Punchcards Available Here!