Mamma Mia Matinees

Mamma Mia Matinees

When:
March 21, 2020 @ 2:00 pm
2020-03-21T14:00:00-06:00
2020-03-21T14:15:00-06:00
Where:
MSUN/MAT Theatre
Cowan Drive and College Road
Cost:
$15/$20
Contact:

Produced by Jon and Claire Stoner

ABBA’s hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman’s search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother’s past back to the island they last visited 20 years earlier.

Nightly Sponsors:
Friday, March 13-Scharfe, Kato & Co
Saturday, March 14-Virginia Braithwaite & Carol  Reifschneider
Sunday, March 15 – 2 pm-Havre Jaycees
Thursday, March 19-Plum Family
Friday, March 20-Atchison Family
Saturday, March 21-Havre Ford
Sunday, March 22 – 2 pm-Tyler Schroeder & Jasmine Carjabal
Thursday, March 26-Independence Bank
Friday, March 27-Northern Montana Hospital
Saturday, March 28-Paul Tuss

Did you like this? Share it!

0 comments on “Mamma Mia Matinees

Comments are closed.

© 2020 Montana Actors' Theatre